Deep Fried Turducken and Holiday Recipes

Hello all,

I hope you’re having a great start to the Holiday Season.  I just wanted everyone to know that I posted my famous recipe for our deep fried Turducken on the Jeremiah Weed website in the Recipe Section.  I also posted a video about it on my YouTube site.  We made it again this year for Thanksgiving and have gotten so many e-mails about it, I thought I would share Mama’s secrets for everyone to enjoy.  We’ll make it again for Christmas dinner, and I figure so will some of you.  Also, if you’d like to send in any of your own holiday recipes that involve Jeremiah Weed Bourbon Liqueur, send those in through the Contact Us section of the website.  We’ll post them in the Recipe Section for all of us to enjoy!

Happy Holidays!

Mr. Jeremiah Weed

2 Responses to Deep Fried Turducken and Holiday Recipes

  1. Glen Schreitmueller says:

    Where exactly is this recipe?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

